Latest Products http://www.kvaasoverseas.com Latest Products Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:15:10 +0530 en-us http://www.kvaasoverseas.com Fullers Earth Powder http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/fullers-earth-powder.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/fullers-earth-powder.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Multani Mitty's botanical name is Fullers earth and its local name is Multani Mitty. It is used as a face pack to soften and smoothen your skin.Multani Powder is nature's most basic skin treatment therapy. The product has been used for ages for cleansing the skin. Matha's Multani Mitty has to be created into a paste, which can be applied on the face. It improves circulation as well as cleanses and tighten the entire face skin. Also the paste cleans grime and dirt from the skin pores and lets it breathe properly. It leaves the skin soft and smooth and oil free. It is good to use with rose water for better results. Indigo Henna Powder http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/indigo-henna-powder.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/indigo-henna-powder.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Indigo Powder's botanical name is ‘Indigofera Tinctoria’. It is hundred per cent pure herbal leaves that give deep blue color. It is also called as 'Wasma, Black Henna, Indigofera, Neel'. Typically Indigo plant is  seen one to two meters long. When it is used for staring, it gives deep green color till 24 hours, after 24 hours it converts into deep blue. Indigo can be use with Kvaas Natural henna for Natural Brown/Black Hair. Natural Henna Powder http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/natural-henna-powder.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/natural-henna-powder.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Henna Powder made from pure herbal leaves and  rare Indian herbs used for hair conditioning and treatments. Regular use of herbal henna naturally conditions hair and gives strength and shine to the hair. Medicinal value of Henna and other ingredients take care of all scalp disorders. It acts as hair vitalizer and helps hair growth and health.   Natural Henna Powder in its pure and natural form is a bright or deep green, khaki or brown. The color produced by pure natural henna ranges from orange to red, to black cherry and near black color. Henna powder quality produced by our company is determined by its color, purity, its dyeing property & fineness.Our herbal henna is the most common and user friendly way to color hair. Henna Leaves http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/henna-leaves.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/henna-leaves.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as the eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of an astonishing collection of Henna Leaves. The range is extensively used asdyes for skin and hair and the rangecan also be used in the production ofdyes, hair colors and shampoos. Theseleaves are offered in packets of varioussizes to meet the application requirements of our valued clients.Our clients can also avail the range at market leading prices. T Cut Senna Leaves http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/t-cut-senna-leaves.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/t-cut-senna-leaves.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items.   Size Of T Cut Senna Leaves : .5 mm to 2.5 mm (cut) Sennoside   Contents In Senna T Cut Leaves : Ranges between 2.2 % to 2.6 %   Packing Of T Cut Senna Leaves : 25 / 40 Kg BagsUses Of T Cut Senna Leaves : Extensively used in Tea Manufacturing Herbal formulations Attribute Of T Cut Senna Leaves : Processed from organic Senna Leaves Free from contamination Available in bulk quantity Senna Pods http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/senna-pods.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/senna-pods.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Pods Powder that are majorly used in pharmaceutical industry   Packing of Senna Pods : 50/80/100kg bales pack   Uses of Senna Pods : Used as herbal tea Treatment of constipation Used as laxative   Attributes of Senna Pods : Plucked from organic sources Properly tested before supplied Available at the market leading prices Herbal Product http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/herbal-product.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/herbal-product.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/amla-powder.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/amla-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Botanically it is known as ‘Emblic Myrobalen’. Amla fruit contains Galic Acid, Eliagi Acid and Glucose. Amla is a rich source which contains vitamin C. It helps the hair to grow lengthy and avoids pre-mature graying. Bhringraj Powder http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/bhringraj-powder.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/bhringraj-powder.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Bhringraj Powder is widely used as Ayurvedic medicine. Bhringraj is best known for its proposed hair benefits, and is believed to help remedy nearly any ailment or disease.   Details : Sanskrit Name : Bhringaraj / Kesharaj English Name : False Daisy Botanical Name : Eclipta alba Hindi Name : Bhringaraj Bhringraj powder, also known as Eclipta Alba, is an herb that has been used throughout India for centuries. Like any medication or supplement, consult your doctor before using bhringraj powder. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for the finely ground Bhringraj Powder as no alternative is available in terms of quality and purity. Further to benefit the clients with the availability of the fresh Bhringraj Powder, we pack the powder hygienically. Benefits : Stimulates hair growth Improves the texture of hair Reduces early graying & hair breakage Prevents dandruff and cleans the head scalp Shikakai Powder http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/shikakai-powder.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/shikakai-powder.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Shikakai is widely used for hair care and other herbal medicines across the globe. We do well hygienic & standard packaging of these Shikakai products to ensure customer satisfaction.Details : Hindi Name : Shikakai Botanical Name : Acacia concinna English Name : Soap Fruit Following are the advantages of Shikakai Powder : Provides new life to hair strands Strengthens hair roots Increases bounciness and silkiness of hair Clears dandruff Keeps the scalp clean and cool Stimulates hair growth Cures hair fall, hair graying and dandruff Provides beautiful shine and improves hair texture. Excellent cleansing Tulsi Powder http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/tulsi-powder.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/tulsi-powder.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable to fulfill bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition to this, we ensure complete safety of the products. We have hired team of professionals who make sure that the material, required for manufacturing products, is of high quality standards and sourced from the trusted places only.   Details : Family Name : Lamiaceae Sanskrit Name : Tulsi, Surasa English Name : Holy Basil, Sacred basil Botanical Name : Ocimum sanctum Benefit of Tulsi powder : Skin problems Developing a sharp mind Fatness and laziness People those who experience frequent vomiting Facial skin Malaria Children Treating Hair fall/grey hair CANCER In case of burns Neem Leaf Powder http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/neem-leaf-powder.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/neem-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Its botanical name is ‘Zadivachta’. The leaves of Neem are antiseptic and non bacterial. Neem oil is used with other oils to manufacture some products like medicated soaps. Neutral Henna Powder http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/neutral-henna-powder.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/neutral-henna-powder.htm Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in making Neutral Henna Powder that is colorless henna. The Neutral Henna Powder, also known as cassia obovata, is made from pure henna leaves of different quality and neutralized chemicals. Neutral Henna Powder gives little or no coloring effect. Neutral Henna Powder is used for hair conditioning and gives a natural shine & luster to hair. Safe and free from any side effect, our Neutral Henna Powder is widely used by those people who desire to benefit from the medicinal uses of henna but do not want to color the hair.   Benefits Of Using Neutral Henna Powder : Natural Henna is the colorless henna. Actually Natural Henna is a conditioner to nourish hairs and specially scalp. Natural Henna is 100% useful in scalp problems like: fungal infections, dandruff, etc.Natural Henna gives no color after application that's why called Natural Henna. This Neutral Henna Powder prevents the hair fall, and acts as a wonderful hair conditioner. Colorless Henna is also known as Natural Henna, it does not color your hair but it gives all other benefits of henna to your hair. Orange Peel http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/orange-peel.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/orange-peel.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Orange Peel is available in the pack of 100g and more and works as a skin vitaliser. All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring Orange Peel as our organization is a capable supplier.   Active Ingredients : Orange Peel PowderUses : Natural Bleach    Closes Pores    Prevents Acne Prevents Wrinkles   Benefits : Perfect for skin softening and smoothening Tones the skin Treats skin ailments like acne, blemishes, spots etc. Conditioner for hair Used in bakery products, ice-cream, confectionery, health foods Rose Petals http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/rose-petals.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/rose-petals.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Rose Petals Powder we offer is an essential ingredient in many face packs, facial scrubbers, body powders, perfumes, etc. owing to its cooling properties and soothing fragrance. The Rose Petals are also effective in curing skin infections,inflammation, swelling and prickly heat. Henna Products http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/henna-products.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/henna-products.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Products http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/senna-products.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/senna-products.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Medicinal Raw Herbs http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/medicinal-raw-herbs.htm http://www.kvaasoverseas.com/medicinal-raw-herbs.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530